BARREL RACE COMPETITORS PLEASE NOTE: if barrels are not marked at least one hour prior to first section the last 2 competitors in that section will be responsible to mark the course or will be fined \$50 each. Also last 2 competitors in each section are responsible for ensuring electric timers are assembled ready for judges prior to the barrel race and placed on the correct markers. If a day member is one of the last two competitors it will be the 3rd last competitor.

DAY MEMBERS ARE NOT ELIGIBLE FOR THE BONUS IN ANY EVENTS.

Asterisk (*) beside day member's name indicates how many rodeos you have done this season. A maximum of 3 times is allowed per season.

Bull ride will be 1 round plus a final.

Possibility other events will be 2 full rounds.

Event Name	Section	Section	Position	Competitors Name	Livestock Drawn	
2ND DIV BAREBACK	SECTION	1	1	Joshua Clark	2.41	
	OLOHION	•	2	Adam Clark		
			-			
2ND DIV BULL RIDE	SECTION	1	1	James Nevin		
			2	Liam Beamish		
			3	Joshua Clark		
2ND DIV BULL RIDE	SECTION	2	1	Richard Allwright		
		_	2	Daniel Seymour		
2ND DIV SADDLEBRONC	SECTION	1	1	Keygan Reed		
			2	Ty King		
			3	John Calvert		
			4	Liam Beamish		
BAREBACK	SECTION	1	1	Bradley Franklin	6BF	MINUS ONE
			2	Kaide Goss	5BF	BELOW ZERO
			3	Adam Clark	119BF	MILFORD
BARREL RACE	SECTION	1	1	Danielle Marshall		
BAIMEE MADE	OLOHON	•	2	Christine Brown		
			3	Jodi King		
			4	Michelle Harvey		
			5	Kate Turvey D/M		
			6	Michelle Woolley		
			7	Karen Fish Jnr		
			8	Selina Scott		
			9	Laura Johnson		
			10	Raquel Clark		
			11	Chelsea Royer		
			12	Shelley Mills		
BULL RIDE	SECTION	1	1	Kaide Goss	RL156 MC	TASMAN
BOLL NIDE	OLOHION		2	Gene Marshall	705 MC	UNKNOWN
			- 3	Chris Dornauf	706 MC	MAC DOG
			4	Denny Leary	704 MC	BLACK ICE
			•		101110	
BULL RIDE	SECTION	2	1	Bradley Franklin	704 MC	BLACK ICE
			2	Joshua Clark	RL15 MC	HILL BILLY
			3	Guy Goss	07 MC	ROADHOUSE
			4	Mitchell Bullen	705 MC	UNKNOWN
JUNIOR BARREL RACE	SECTION	1	1	Denvah Mills		

			2	Abbey Sims		
			3	Chelsea Royer		
			4	Ty King		
JUNIOR BULL RIDE	SECTION	1	1	Ty King		
			2	Liam Beamish		
JUNIOR BULL RIDE	SECTION	2	1	Adam Clark		
			2	Ty Oates		
SADDLE BRONC	SECTION	1	1	Liam Beamish	113BF	POCKET ROCKET
			2	John Calvert	47BF	DYLAN'S PAIN
			3	Dylan Clark	22BF	QUICK EXIT